This page explains how users can request deletion of their account and associated data from the XIUM app.
When you delete your account, all associated data will be permanently removed from our systems.
We do not retain any personal data after account deletion. All data is permanently deleted.
If you have any issues deleting your account, please contact at contact@xium.io.